Cape Estate - By Tim and Nadine 111.jpg

EVERYONE CAN CREATE THEIR OWN SPECIAL DAY AT

CAPE ESTATE

it is just the canvas to help start your own creation.

Weddings

CAPE ESTATE WEDDING VENUE

Wedding Venue

 

We offer 3-4 locations for the wedding ceremony, all with sweeping views over Hawke Bay across to Mahia Peninsula.  

 

For the wedding reception we have a large marquee lawn within an expansive established garden overlooking 2 grass tennis courts.

Event Services

You may have your own contacts however if not we have a list of recommendations of local contractors who we know offer a very good product and service and are familiar with Cape Estate.

$

Venue Fee

 

We charge a one-off venue fee of $3000 which allows for a maximum of 4 days of setting up and pulling down.  There are no time restrictions in setting up or on the evening of the wedding.  Safe and secure parking is available and there is bus access to the garden gate.

Planning for your Day

 

Cape Estate is a quiet, very private space for you to create a wedding day to suit your own taste and budget without any restrictions or additional fees.  The booking of Marquees, tables and chairs, catering, loos, band, celebrant etc are areas which you can choose according to your taste and budget.  We can also help with regards to wholesale rates on wine from the local wineries, Te Awanga Estate, Clearview and Elephant Hill.

Bridal Accommodation

 

We can also offer accommodation in the Court House Studio for the bridal couple or other members of the family.

 
20191226-IMG_1120.jpg

CAPE ESTATE VENUE EVENT HIRE

Cape Estate can be hired for other events: for intimate special occasions, for Christmas events, large and small, or for corporate functions and team building. Tennis party's, Kubb national championships or for small music events from R&B to Opera in the garden.

 

For all enquiries or appointments to view please give us a call and we can discuss your needs. 

 

SERVICES DIRECTORY

MARQUEE HIRE Mardi Gras Event Hire T: 06 878 2361 E: info@mardigrasevents.co.nz Marquees Over Hawke's Bay T: James 021 02429278 E: info@marqueesoverhawkesbay.co.nz www.marqueesoverhawkesbay.co.nz The Flagship Event Company T: Patch 021 0827 0254 E: patch@flagshipevents.nz

Caterers

CATERING Dish Catering 06 8789161 www.dishcatering.co.nz Orton Catering 06 8779034 www.ortoncatering.co.nz Raymond's Gourmet BBQ 06 8768989 www.bbqgourmet.co.nz Bareknuckle BBQ 021 773303 www.bareknucklebbq.co.nz Pure Catering 06 2610895 www.purecatering.co.nz Indulgence Catering 027 4290825 www.indulgencecatering.co.nz Hygge www.hyggeatcliftonbay.nz Pipi Pizza Truck 06 8778993 www.pipipizzatruck.co.nz

MOBILE BAR Darcy the Caravan Bar www.drinkswithdarcy.co.nz

Lighting and Sounds

LIGHTING AND SOUND Sight & Sound Services Limited E: info@sightsoundservices.com www.sightsoundservices.com/ Intense Sound and Vision T: 0800 468 3673 E: info@intense.net.nz www.intense.net.nz/ Dusk2Dawn T: 0800 387523296 T: 021 2272 834 8 E: info@d2d.co.nz

Music

MUSIC Groove Foundation T: 021 640 960 www.m.facebook.com/groovehb/ Pulse Band T: 06 844 9851 E: enquiry@pulseband.co.nz www.pulseband.co.nz The Lost 45s www.thelost45s.co.nz/ Naked Gun Jason Alexander T: 021 367 939 E: nakedgunband.co.nz/ www.nakedgunband.co.nz Volume DJ T: 027 2842300 E: info@volumedj.co.nz www.volumedj.co.nz

Furniture

FURNITURE Lucy Chase Project T: 027 835 2013 E: aleisha@lucychase.co.nz Walnut Lane T: 021 425 449 E: walnutlane@outlook.co.nz www.walnutlane.co.nz Marquees Over Hawke's Bay T: James 021 0242 9278 E: info@marqueesoverhawkesbay.co.nz www.marqueesoverhawkesbay.co.nz/ Mardi Gras Event Hire T: +64 6 878 2361 E: info@mardigrasevents.co.nz http://www.mardigrasevents.co.nz A Touch of Elegance M: +64 27 923 9461 E: info@elegancenz.co.nz www.elegancenz.co.nz

Flowers

FLOWERS Magdalen Hill T: 021 213 9426 E: info@magdalenhill.co.nz Kerin Greville E: contact@kerinngreville.co.nz www.keringreville.co.nz The Flower Barrow T: 06 8448250 E: admin@theflowerbarrow.co.nz www.theflowerbarrow.co.nz BeauKayes Florist T: 06 8440533 E: enquiries@beaukayes.co.nz www.beaukayes.co.nz Flowers By Chilton T: 06 8422699 E: christine@flowersbychilton.co.nz www.flowersbychilton.co.nz Flowers by Tanya T: 06 8788787 E:info@flowersbytanya.co.nz

Photographers

PHOTOGRAPHERS Eva Bradley T: 021 1591053 E: info@evabradley.co.nz www.evabradley.co.nz Natalie McNally Photography T: 027 4185222 www.nataliemcnally.com Heather Liddell Photography T: 021 1557581 E: heather@heatherliddell.com www.heatherliddell.com Tim Whittaker Photography T: 021 304451 E: tim@tim.co.nz www.tim.co.nz Richard Wood Photography T: 027 4793297 E: richard@richardwood.co.nz www.richardwood.co.nz John Miles Photography T: 0279342987 E: info@johnmiles.co.nz

Loos

LOOS Luxury Loos T: James 021 02429278 E: info@marqueesoverhawkesbay.co.nz www.marqueesoverhawkesbay.co.nz Premier Loos T: 06 857 8757 T: 027 2355996 www.premierloos.co.nz Port-a-loo Hawke's Bay (Hirepool) T: 06 843 8541 www.portaloo.co.nz

EVENT PLANNERS Please let us know what you are requiring and we will send you a list of event suppliers to best suit your requirements.

ACCESSORIES Dance Floor Marquees Over Hawke's Bay T: James 021 02429278 E: info@marqueesoverhawkesbay.co.nz Cape Estate has a range of accessories for hire including Wine Barrels Umbrellas and Stands 2.5m diameter Umbrella and Stand 4m diameter Wooden Bar (without Signage) Wooden Arch

CELEBRANTS Sarah Nilsson

 
IMG_7786 (Medium).JPG

Cape Estate

Contact us

34 Gordon Road

Te Awanga

Hawke's Bay

Aotearoa, New Zealand

Tel: James +64 21 390246 

© Copyright 2019 • Cape Estate™

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon